Dec 30, 2020
0 0

The Russian government officially reduced the number of deputy ministers

The Russian government has officially reduced the number of deputy ministers. This affected the ministries of culture, energy, natural resources.

The official rulings were published on the portal of legal information.

Allow the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation to have 4 deputy ministers, including one first deputy minister and one state secretary – deputy minister, as well as in the structure of the central office up to 8 departments in the main areas of the ministry, – the document says.

At the moment, the Minister of Culture has six deputies, including Sergei Obryvalin, State Secretary Alla Manilova and deputies Nikolai Ovsienko, Olga Yarilova, Maxim Ksenzov and Vladimir Osintsev.

From January 1, the Minister of Energy will have five deputies instead of seven and no more than 11 departments. At the moment there are no more than 13 of them.

Also, according to the Cabinet of Ministers, 37 deputy heads of federal authorities will be laid off as a result of the reform of the state apparatus.

Earlier reported that the optimization of the state apparatus, announced by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin in November, will affect 45 ministries and departments. 37 deputy heads of federal structures will be cut, the press service of the Cabinet of Ministers said.

Yandex news

Add our news to your favorite sources

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply