Aug 30, 2021
0 0

The EU has blocked the entry to Americans. One reason – COVID

The EU has imposed restrictions on entry from the United States due to the situation with COVID-19. In addition to the Americans, citizens of four more countries fell under the restrictions.

The European Union has excluded the United States from the list of countries with which the border can be opened. This happened against the backdrop of a worsening situation with the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic.

It is noted that in addition to the United States, four more countries were excluded from the list. Now their citizens may face problems when trying to enter the territory of the EU, follows from the document.

The EU, due to the situation with COVID-19, excluded five countries, including the United States, from the list of countries with which it is recommended to open borders,

– said in a statement from Brussels.

Subscribe to us
Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply