Jan 26, 2021
0 0

Russian Federation allowed entry to citizens of four countries

Russia has lifted travel restrictions for citizens of Finland, Vietnam, India and Qatar due to the coronavirus pandemic. The decree was signed by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, the document was published on the official website of the government.

Citizens of these states and those who have a residence permit in them can enter the territory of the Russian Federation through air checkpoints. The Russians, in turn, can also go to any of these countries.

Recall that the entry into these four countries was approved by the operational headquarters to combat COVID-19. The decision was made taking into account the epidemic situation in these countries.

Earlier it became known that Cyprus opens borders and airports for tourists from all countries from March 1. To visit the country, Russian citizens will need to be tested for coronavirus infection both before departure and upon arrival in the country. Without quarantine restrictions, those who have negative tests will be able to stay on the island.

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply