May 1, 2021
0 0

Nine hockey players left Ak Bars

Nine hockey players of Ak Bars Kazan met with a decision to leave the team.

Nine hockey players left Ak Bars

Among those who left the Kazan club were: Goalkeeper Adam Reideborn, lawyers Mikael Vikstrand, Andrei Pedan, strikers Stefan Da Costa, Nigel Dawes, Patrice Cormier, Harry Pesonen, Viktor Tikhonov and Stanislav Galiev. This was reported by the press service of “Ak Bars”.

Last season the Kazan club was eliminated at the semi-final stage of the Gagarin Cup. In the final of the Eastern Conference, the citizens of Kazan lost to the future owner of the trophy Avangard Omsk.

Earlier it became known that the head coach of the team Dmitry Kvartalnov stretched out his own contract with the club.

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply