banner
Jul 1, 2020
16 Views
0 0

I want each of you to experience that buzz and pleasure that I experienced …

I want each of you to experience that buzz and pleasure that I experienced while working on our bombing #THE PARTY with this amazing team! Artist: MONATIK / @monatik_official Vera Brezhneva / @ververa Music: Sounds Production / @monatik_official @rmnko_ @anton_chilibi Pustovit A.K., Garbarenko E.S. Director: Tanu Muino / @tanumuino DOP: Nikita Kuzmenko / @nikitakkkuz Producer: Dima Malichev / @santanadima Line producer: Elena Onishchenko / @lenka_onishchenko 1st AD: Alla Petrishchenko / @alla_petrishchenko Choreographer: Denis Stulnikov / @denis_stulzhkov Style olaazh FROLOV / @frolovheart Postovoy Timur / @ am6666am Make-up artist: Kristina Kuzikova / @kuzikova Make-up assistant: Vadim Kravchenko / @ vadymkrav4enko Hair artist: Julia Stets / @stetsjulia Hair assistant: Oksana Belaya / @kseniwhite make- Brerazhneva up artist: Marion Robine / @ marion.robine Vera Brezhneva hair artist: Sebastien Bascle / @sebastienbascle Gaffer: Valeriy Butkov / @valeriybutkov Lightening crew: Aleksandr Kazakov Sergey Moiseienko VFX: Roman Onufriychuk / @romafx Colorist: Metropolitana Color Marc: Domingo Ilanas Ilanas Focus: Vladislav Dobrik / @dao_de_do 1st Camera mechanic: Maksim Shcherbonos / @maks_shcherbonos Backstage: Yukka Podolskaya / @the_yukka Casting: FIFTH / @fifthmodels Erika Bondi LANE / @lanecasting Karolina Medvedeva / @ akter2012 Production manager: Stepan Bordun / @bo_stepan Catering: Olga Iunakova / @yunakova Teresa Iunakova / @ teresa.sisters Dancers: Anna Siettarova / @annasettarova Anastasiakapo Irina Le / @irairale Darina Sukovata / @darina_su Nikolay Spichak / @nickspichak Nazar Shatrov / @strannyj Sergey Arnautov / @serhii_arnautov Dmitriy Shelestinskiy / @shelestynskyi Vitaliy Ostrovskiy / @therealostrovskyi Maksim Shapoval / @ mk.sha Monatik Corporation: Irina Monatik / @irinamonatik , Kristyna Shomina / @kristyshomina, Alina & Vika Ponomarenko / @alina_art_collage, @vikachka_official

Article Categories:
Stars of show business in Russia
banner

Comments to I want each of you to experience that buzz and pleasure that I experienced …

Leave a Reply